Due to copyright reasons, all news and releases can not be exposed on this page.

Album Release – NEO – One (China release)

India #1 for 32 weeks

Album Release – Anniela – Electric

Release – Ilona Berger – (Ich lauf) Barfuß weiter

Release – Melissa Canta – Suenos Rotos (Eurovision Spain)

Anniela in Eurovision

Album Release – Rea le Roux – Als Van Jou (all songs)

AVEX Japan


Release – SQS Supastar – Hawa Hawa and Tumse